Listen for Raquel!

You can hear Raquel’s music on these great stations:

ADK RADIO http://adk-radio.net
2RDJ-FM http://www.radio2rdj.com
965 The Noize http://965thenoize.com
AII Radio http://www.aiiradio.net/index.php?option=com_facileforms&Itemid=36
AMPed http://musicpodcasting.org/home/
APS Radio News http://www.apsradionews.com/
Awesome http://www.awesomeradio.net/
Butterflies http://www.butterfliesradio.com/
ClanBase http://clanbaseradio.com/
Columba http://fm.columbastudios.net/
Cowboy Cantor http://cbcantor.blogspot.com/
Cyphreinc http://www.cyphreinc.co.uk/
D Hour http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dhourshow
Dread Daze http://dreaddaze.podomatic.com/
Eds Mixed Bag http://www.emb.libsyn.com/
Erk FM http://echoromeokilo.com/blog/?page_id=7
Earbits http://www.earbits.com/
Escuchaz http://www.escuchaz.com/escuchazpuntocom/index.html
FreeRocker http://www.freerocker.com/
GridStream http://www.gridstream.org/gsp-nextgen/subpages/news.aspx
Halfway Around the World http://halfway.dawnforgeshows.com/
Hubajda http://www.hubajda.cz/content/cz/Default.aspx
ILC http://www.ilovechile.cl/
Indie104 http://www.indie104.com/
Indie Castle http://indiecastle.net/
Indie Music Sampler http://indiemusicsampler.com/
Indie Showcase http://www.indieshowcase.net/
Insomnia http://portugal.insomniaradio.net/
Is This Thing On http://isthisthingonpodcast.com/
Jammer Direct http://www.jammerdirect.com/
KBPK http://kbpk-fm.com/
M80 http://www.m80.cl/
Monica http://monicateam.nl/
Music Base http://www.radiohoeren.at/index.php?sectionname=rocksection
Music To Go USA http://www.musictogousa.com
Indie Artist Radio http://indieartistradio.net/
eStream http://easystreamradio.com/home/
OPF Radio http://www.opfradio.com/
Party FM http://www.partyfmradio.net/V3.1/
Radio Amiga http://radio-amiga.sytes.net/
Radio Crystal Blue http://www.radiocrystalblue.com/
Radio Gets Wild http://radiogetswild.com/
Radio Marcante http://radiomarcante.net/
Radio Music http://www.radiomusic.net/
Radio Pepito http://www.radiopepito.com/sitioeng/indexeng.htm
Radio Philipinas http://www.radiopilipinas.com/
Radio Ragion K http://www.ragionk.com/
Radio Sharm Live http://radiosharmlive.com/
Recharged Radio http://www.rechargedradio.com/
Rockin Doc http://rockindocradio.net/
Rockin U Radio http://www.live365.com/stations/djmarkstevens
Rock Power http://rockpower.fm/
Sky Live http://skylive.ch/
Somojo http://www.somojo.net/
The Great Unknowns http://greatunknownspresents.com/
The Justin Wayne Show http://thejustinwayneshow.com/
Tranquilizer Records Radio http://www.tranquilizerrecordsradio.com/
Wicked http://www.wickedheadphones.com/wicked/radio
Wirral Radio http://www.wirral-radio.com/
X-site Radio http://www.xsiteradio.com
Yall Betta Recognize http://www.dubbspotrecords.com/
ZTN Radio http://ztnradio.com/
WBGU http://wbgufm.com/
WFAL http://falconradio.org/
Black Sky Radio http://blackskyradio.com/
Errorfm http://www.errorfm.com/?s=8002
Pirate Radio of the Treasure Coast http://www.pirateradioofthetreasurecoast.com/
Signal FM Radio http://www.signalradiofm.com/
Andromeda Rise http://www.andromedarise.cl/
Cafe Radio http://kccaferadio.com/
Play On http://popel.ro/
Pop Fusion http://popfusion.fusionchicago.com/
Parkway Radio http://www.parkwayradio.com/
Sopot Radio http://sopotradio.pl/
STFU http://www.stfu.fm/
Beauty Radio http://beautyradio.com/index1.html
Woman’s Radio http://www.womensradio.com/